Atleve: Quality Furniture Ranges

Choose between many different models, wickers and fabrics in high quality and have it sent in a mixed container directly to you.

Our Agents and Showrooms

Atleve Sweden Showroom

Nibble Plan 1
734 23 Hallstahammar
Stockholm – Sweden

Sales Sweden:

Morten Andersen
Phone: +45 20 29 24 09
e-mail: morten@atleve.com

Neil Briden
Phone Sweden (April – September): + 46 709 137071
Phone New Zealand (October – March): + 64 279 137071
Skype name: Neil.Briden
e-mail: neil@atleve.com

Sales Norway

Jan Erik Kabbe
Phone: +47 95208876
e-mail: janerik@atleve.com

Monica Solheim
Phone: +47 40078554
e-mail: monica@atleve.com

Atleve Canada Showroom

4346 Highway 90
Springwater ON L9X 1T7
Toronto – Canada

Sales Canada:

Theresa Calver
Phone: +1 (705) 725 9913 ext 314
E-mail: tcalver@bghl.ca

Atleve Germany Showroom

Hermann-Lamprecht-Str. 55
27442 Gnarrenburg
Bremen – Germany

Sales Germany:

Christine Postels
Phone: +49 1738701520
e-mail: christine@atleve.com

Hanjo Postels
Phone: +49 173 2746947
e-mail: hanjo@atleve.com

Atleve Spain Showroom

Avda. Barcelona 141 Bjs
43892 Miami-Platja
Tarragona – Spain

Sales Spain:
Phone: +34 640.252.876
e-mail: contacto@atleve.es

Sales Other Countries

Morten Andersen
Phone: +45 20 29 24 09
e-mail: morten@atleve.com

Neil Briden
Phone Sweden (April – September): + 46 709 137071
Phone New Zealand (October – March): + 64 279 137071
Skype name: Neil.Briden
e-mail: neil@atleve.com

Contact Us

Please fill out the form or contact the sales person from your country to find closest dealer.

11 + 6 =